BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2020-2021


President

Megan Ferguson, DCNP BSN MSN FNP

West Des Moines, IA

Megannferguson@gmail.com


Immediate Past President

Paula Bermann, DCNP MSN FNP-BC RN

Savannah, GA

pebermann@aol.com

Treasurer

Susan Bordonaro, DCNP MSN RNP

Riverside, RI

Susan.bordonaro@gmail.com

Directors

Jennifer Kaus, FNP-BC, DCNP, DNP/MBA-S, MSN, BS 

Western Salem, WI

jrhooker@uwalumni.com


Victoria Lazareth, DCNP MA MSN NP-C 

Boston, MA

Victoria.lazareth83@gmail.com


Katrina Masterson, DCNP DNP FNP-BC RN

West Lafayette, IN

Kmaster@tctc.com


Rebecca Smith-Sealy, DCNP DNP FNP_BC CWS

Albuquerque, NM

rsmithsealy@gmail.com


Director - Public Member

Barbara Jo Hailey, BA MS PhD


DNPCB Staff

Senior Director

Tracy Schorle

222 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 1870, Chicago, IL 60606

888-501-3853

tschorle@dpsamc.com


Association Manager

Kelly Tiffany 

kelly.dnpcb@gmail.com



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software